The results for the 2016 NZGDA Elections are out!


We had a staggering increase in votes this year.  In the end we had a total of 275 votes (out of 1098 registered voters) versus 20 from last year.  It appears that interest in the election process has really picked up!


Chairman: James Everett


Secretary: Joe Chang


Board Members:

Stephen Knightly

Andrew Lamb

Mario Wynands

Ben Kenobi

Tara J Brannigan

Niamh Fitzgerald

Michael Vermeulen

Check here for detailed profile information on all candidates.
Congratulations to all elected members!